+91 11 41031191



  • Alliance For Tobacco Control (AFTC): a network of CSOs from across India undertaking collaborative tobacco control initiatives
  • Healthy India Alliance (HIA): a coalition of 26 CSOs that aims to augment coordinated CSO action to address NCDs in India To read more Click Here
  • Doctors For Tobacco Control in India (DFTCI): a collaborative forum of multi-specialty doctors represented by medical associations including the Indian Medical Association, Cardiological Society of India, Association of Physicians of India, Indian Academy of Pediatrics, Commonwealth Medical Association Trust, and Public Health Foundation of India
  • HRIDAY School Network: comprises over 500 government and private schools in Delhi and 17 states across India


  • South-East Asia NCD Alliance: the regional NCD alliance for the South-East Asia Region comprising 10 national NCD alliances To read more Click Here
  • South-East Asia Regional Network of Champion Trainers: a youth network representing countries from the South-East Asia Region for sustainable health campaigns


  • NCD Alliance: a global civil society network including 67+ national and regional alliances and over 300 members in 80 countries dedicated to improving NCD prevention and control worldwide.
  • GYM Network of Health Champions: a global network for meaningful involvement of youth and adolescents in health programmes and policies
  • NIHR Global Research Centre: a large system transformation network to improve care for people living with MLTCs in India and Nepal
  • Addressing Smokeless Tobacco Use and Building Research Capacity in South Asia (ASTRA): a network to build the capacity of early career researchers for mapping of smokeless tobacco policies implemented globally and evidence on their effectiveness
  • Global Challenges Research Fund: a network to improve research capacity in LMICs for conducting high quality studies, generating evidence and advancing key development priorities
  • Global Research Network, Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco: Chair, Communications Sub-Committee